Going To London To Visit The Queen…

FYI – I am going to be in “London Town” from Oct 28th-30th. 

I’ll be visiting some business folks and seeing some Museums and “The City” on my way back from speaking at the SDN Conference in Holland about Access Services, PowerPivot and Excel Data Connectivity.

If anyone’s interested, I would be really like to have a beer or dinner (or both) on the Thu or Fri evenings with anyone who wants to chat face to face about Excel and/or Access while I’m there…… 

You know how to find me…🙂

Dick

About Biggus Dickus

Dick is a consultant in London, ON Canada who specializes in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Office Development.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Going To London To Visit The Queen…

  1. Giorgio says:

    How do I find you?

Leave a Reply

