Beautiful Amsterdam

I am in Amsterdam today.  What a beautiful place.  Wife and I did the boat-tour thing and it points out that this musta been some place a couple of hundred years ago !!

I am here to speak at the SDN conference about, among other things Access.  I have been told this group started as a “Clipper” user group !!  Wow !!  I’m excited to get to talk to some true believers (I am assured there are some going to be there).

Will keep you posted.

Dick

About Biggus Dickus

Dick is a consultant in London, ON Canada who specializes in Microsoft Excel and Microsoft Office Development.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

